Chris Aspinwall, Chief Executive

Chris Aspinwall joined the group in August 1986 as a software engineer and was appointed to the Board in 1992. He became Chief Executive of the Fidessa business in 1992 and has grown it to its current world leading position. In July 2001 he became group Chief Executive. He has a BSc. Hons. in Computer Science from York University.

Andy Skelton, Chief Financial Officer

Andy Skelton joined Fidessa in October 2015 as Chief Financial Officer. He was previously Deputy Chief Financial Officer at CSR plc, a global fabless semiconductor company that was listed on the London Stock Exchange and on NASDAQ, before its acquisition in 2015 by Qualcomm Incorporated. Prior to joining CSR, Andy held a number of senior finance positions at Ericsson and Marconi, including 2 years as Chief Financial Officer of Ericsson Nikola Tesla in Zagreb, Croatia. He has a BA in Accounting and Finance from Heriot Watt University and qualified as a chartered accountant in 1994.